7 Countries That Can Enter South Africa Without A Visa

The South African government has given seven countries a visa-free status as part of its launching of its new eVisa system which will be coming up in November 2019 and we guess you know by now that Ghana is part of the lucky countries selected.

BusinessTech reports that the announcement was made through the minister of Home Affairs, Aaron Motsoaledi, who said that the development will help with employment through energized tourism.

Below is the list of seven countries with the new right:

1. Qatar

2. United Arab Emirates

3. New Zealand

4. Saudi Arabia

5. Cuba 6. Ghana

7. Sao Tome and Principe

The minister also said his office with go into talks with the countries to see how the visa-free regime will work, adding that some “homework” still needs to be carried out in some other countries.

The countries where the homework will be done are Nigeria, China, and India with the number of people who process in those countries doubled. “While we are busy tackling the matter of the three countries, we shall this financial year increase two and a half times the number of people who work for Home Affairs to process visas in both China and India.

The news has been warmly been received by Ghanaians and all over social media, the excitement is immeasurable and we think you should know why.

Source: www.Ghgossip.com