15.5 C
Friday, September 30, 2022

Full list of aspirants and their positions on the ballot

Accra, June 27, GNA – All the 48 aspirants of the New Patriotic Party (NPP) seeking to occupy various national executive positions in the Party have chosen their positions on the ballot.

The exercise was held at the Party’s headoffice in Accra on Monday, June 27, 2022, and was supervised by the Electoral Commission.
The NPP’s national executive elections is scheduled to take place at the Accra Sports Stadium from July 15 to 17, 2022.
Below is the full list of the aspirants and their respective positions on the ballot, compiled and released by Mr Evans Nimako, Director of Elections and Research, NPP, and Secretary to the Party’s National Elections Committee:
1.Daavi Ama Gifty Asantewa Ayeh
3. Prof. Christopher Ameyaw-Ekumfi
7. Stephen Asamoah-Boateng
8. Kwabena Abankwa-Yeboah
10. Alhaji Masawudu Osman
3. Ramseyer Ahmed Agyeman-Prempeh
3. Daniel Nii Kwartei Titus-Glover
2. Salam Mohammed Mustapha
5. Sulemana Alhassan Atakpo
6. Abdul Aziz Haurna Futa

Latest news
Related news