Home / Metro News / DPR penalises three petrol stations in Kwara

DPR penalises three petrol stations in Kwara

The Department of Petroleum Resources, Kwara State branch, on Friday penalised  three petrol stations in Ilorin, the Kwara State capital for alleged under delivery and hoarding of petrol, as well as for selling above the official pump price of  N97 per litre.

The three culprit filling stations which were allegedly involved in various infractions are located in IIorin metropolis.
Their alleged misdeeds were discovered  during a monitoring exercise led by DPR, Kwara State Controller,  Mr. Amos Jokodola.
They are: M.R.S. Filling Station along Whab Folawiyo/Unity Road; Conoil Filling Station along Muritala Mohammed Road and Total Filling Station along Ibrahim Taiwo Road.

<script type="text/javascript"><!-- google_ad_client = "ca-pub-7302103714501030"; /* ND6 */ google_ad_slot = "9287784905"; google_ad_width = 336; google_ad_height = 280; //--> </script> <script type="text/javascript" src="//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js"> </script>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>