More Ministers Dropped!

4 original viagra price in india 145

best dosage of viagra

soma condos for sale cheap generic viagra online pharmacy viagra online with amex viagra for men buy online in india

viagra seeing blue tramadol online purchase cheap place to buy viagra

They are Deputy Minister of Finance, Kweku Ricketts Hagan, who is now the Deputy Minister for Trade and Industry, with John Alexander Ackon moving from the Ministry of Chieftaincy and Traditional Affairs to the Ashanti Region as Deputy Minister to Samuel Sarpong.

The current Ashanti Regional Deputy Minister, Samuel Yaw Adusei, appears to have been shown the exit.

Dr. Alfred Tia Sugri is moving from the Health Ministry to the Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology & Innovation as a Deputy Minister, while Benita Sena Okity-Duah, MP for Ledzokuku, who was Deputy to Nana Oye Lithur, Minister of Gender, Children and Social Protection, is now Deputy Minister of Fisheries and Aquaculture, replacing Aquinas Quansah.

Dr. Musheibu Mohammed-Alfa of the Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology & Innovation, is now Deputy Minister of the Upper West Region, taking over from Abu Kabiebata Kansangbata, whose next position was not known.

The President had also nominated the Deputy Minister of Employment and Labour Relations, Antwi Boasiako-Sekyere, as the Eastern Regional Minister, while his colleague, Yaw Effah Baafi, the Deputy Minister of Lands and Natural Resources, has been made Deputy Minister of Chieftaincy and Traditional Affairs.

This article has 0 comment, leave your comment.