Global Citizen launches 4-track EP featuring David Guetta, Pharrell, Cassper Nyovest & Wizkid

The tracks are all brand new music from stars, including Pharrell Williams, Stormzy, Cassper Nyovest, Danny Ocean, Tiwa Savage, David Guetta and Wizkid.

The EP will be released on November 30.

Here’s the track listing:

1 – Rise Up (feat. Nelson Mandela) – Stargate

2 – E-Lo (feat. Jozzy) Los Unidades & Pharrell Williams

3 – Timbuktu (feat. Stormzy & Jess Kent) Cassper Nyovest and Los Unidades

4 – Voodoo (feat. Tiwa Savage, Wizkid, Danny Ocean & David Guetta) Stargate and Los Unidades

But just to get you in the mood ahead of Sunday, the track E-Lo by Los Unidades & Pharrell Williams (feat. Jozzy) is available now.

قالب وردپرس