DJ ABK drops volume 2 of ‘No formula’ mixtape

Music of Monday, 27 February 2017

Source: Patrick Fynn


No Formula1DJ ABK

He is known in real life as Ernest Apau and responds to DJ ABK for showbiz. The music playing mogul who is known for his roles as an artiste, events and club disc jockey has released the second edition of his famous “No Formula” Mixtape.

The 60 minute extended play blends the best 31 songs across the globe featuring Okyeame Kwame, Run Town, Mr. Eazi, Skales, Sarkodie among others.

PLAYLIST 1.Vision Dj ft AI -Grind 2. Popcaan- Weed is My Best Friend 3.Timaya- Bang Bang 4.Tekno- Pana 5.Konshens- Bruk off Mi Cock 6.Tiwa Savage ft Busy signal -key to the city rmx 7.Demarco- 6:30 8.Patornking ft wizkid-this kind luv 9.Popcaan- Tek off 10.Sarkodie ft runtown- pain killer 11.Movado- my league 12.Popcaan – ova dweet 13.Skales-I am for real 14.Kofi Kinaata- confession 15.Okyeame kwame- hallelujah instrumental 16.Pappy Kojo- Nana AmA 17.Patoranking ft Sarkodie- no kissing 18.Mr eazi ft Lil kesh- sample u 19.Yung6ix ft davido- let me know 20.Dj spinall ft mr eazi -ohemaa 21.Run Town- Mad over you 22.Samini – Scatta Badmind 23.Ycee- Omo alhaji 24.Joey b ft sarkodie-tonga instrumental 25.Ofori Amponsah-otoolege 26.Joey B ft Samini- Otoolege 27.Sarkodie – RNS 28.Dj lord ft Feli Nuna and kojo cue – Sokolala 29.Flowking stone – Electric 30.Galaxy – Dab 31.Okyeame kwame ft Kwabena Kwabena-Adonko