Liberty Professionals registered players

Soccer News of Sunday, 24 January 2016



LibertyFC LogoLiberty Professionals

Liberty Professionals has confirmed their list of registered players for the 2016 Ghana Premier League season.

The Scientific Soccer lads who finished 5th on the league log last season has assembled 29 players to compete for the league crown scheduled to start on February 20.

Last year’s most promising talent Latif Atta-Blessing has taken over the shirt number 10 which was won by Kennedy Ashia.

With Alfred Nelson moving to premier league champions Ashanti Gold, his number 8 Jersey has been taken over by Daniel Kodie.

Full list of registered players for Liberty Professionals 2015/2016


Stephen Kwaku, Fatau Alhassan, Eric Andoh, Francis Arthur


Mutawakilu Fuseini, Nimo Asamoah, Richard Antwi, Abas Nuhu, Maxwell Mensah, Mubarik Yussif, Simon Zibo, Michael Ampadu, Samuel Sarfo, Moro Lamine.


Tamimu Montari, Daniel Kodie, Gerald Arkeson, Babamu Addo Adamah, Issa Shaibu Mohammed, Latif Blessing, Ebo Mends.


Baba Zakari, Bernard Arthur Samuel Annan, Ibrahim Hamidu Benjamin Eshun, Cephas Doku Emmanuel Sarpong, Felix Addo.