Full list of 2015 CAF POTY award winners


Sports News of Friday, 8 January 2016

Source: GHANAsoccernet.com

GLO CAF Awards TrioAndre Ayew, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Yaya Toure

Full list of award winners at the 2015 CAF African Footballer of the Year awards

African Footballer of the Year

Pierre-Emerick-Aubameyang, Gabon

African-based Player of the Year

Baghdad Boundjah, Algeria

Mbwana Aly Samata, Tanzania

Robert Kidiaba DR Congo

Women Player of the Year

Gaelle Enganamouit, Cameroon

Youth Player of the Year

Victor Osimhen, Nigeria

Most Promising Talent

Etebo Oghenekaro, Nigeria

Coach of the Year

Hervé Renard, Cote d’Ivoire

Referee of the Year

Bakary Papa Gassama, Gambia

African Legend

Charles Kumi Gyamfi, Ghana

Samuel Mbappé Léppé, Cameroon

National Team of the Year

Cote d’Ivoire

Women National Team of the Year


Fair play award

Allez Casa fans group of Senegal

Club of the Year

TP Mazembe, DR Congo