FCPPL: Schedules for second round of Ghana Premier League released

The Ghana Football Association has announced the calendar for the second round of the 2014/2015 First Capital Plus Premier League season.

Below are the dates for Match day 16- Match day 30:

MATCH DATE
Day 16 – Sunday, 7th June, 2015
Day 17 – Saturday, 13th June, 2015
Day 18 – Wednesday, 17th June, 2015
Day 19 – Sunday, 21st June, 2015
Day 20 – Sunday, 28th June, 2015
Day 21 – Sunday, 5th July, 2015
Day 22 – Sunday, 19th July, 2015′
Day 23 – Wednesday, 22nd July, 2015
Day 24 – Sunday, 26th July, 2015
Day 25 – Sunday, 2nd August, 2015
Day 26 – Wednesday, 5th August, 2015
Day 27 – Sunday, 9th August, 2015
Day 28 – Sunday, 16th August, 2015
Day 29 – Sunday, 6th September, 2015
Day 30 – Sunday, 13th September, 2015
Source: Ghanafa.org

For more sports news visit allSports.com.gh


More Sports News »


Comments:
This article has 0 comment, leave your comment.

Comments