Four DCEs sacked

They are; Reginald Emmanuel Aboagye, Kwaebibrem District Assembly; Adam Banabelsera Yussif, West Mamprusi District Assembly; Joseph Adansi Bondah, Bibiani Anhwiaso Bekwai and Martin Luther Obeng, Agona East District Assembly.

The decision according to a releases signed by Local Government Minister Julius Debrah, is in accordance with article 243(1) of the 1992 Constitution and section 20(4).

Source: Presidency

This article has 0 comment, leave your comment.