Check Out Track-list and Artwork For P-Square’s New Album — ‘Double Trouble’


They have kept their fans on ice for a while and even teased them further when they dropped the video of their hot single featuring Amercan superstar award winning rapper — T.I.

We are bound to witness a mighty end of the year as the biggest names in African music drop their album this time of the year; P-Square has started the party by sharing their track list + album artwork of their upcoming album due September 12th, 2014 “Double Trouble”.

The Album features rap superstar T.I in Ejeajo, African music icon Awilo, Jackson Five’s Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott in ‘Bring it On’ and super producer Don Jazzy in Collabo.

Earlier this year, rumors from the Squareville camp leaked about the group breaking up but they settled up now we have an album. Hopefully it won’t be their last album together.

The album ‘Double Trouble’ features top notch production from Vtek, Charles Duke Mr P, Oscar and Mecca.