LKT Finally Drops His Long Awaited Album

LKT finally drops his long awaited album – The Journey brought to you by Edlyne Records.

The 20 track album features a list of collaborations of some of the biggest artists in the Nigeria music scene – P Square, Davido, 9ice, Olamide, Kswitch, Vector, and Jaywon .

This album shows the creative and versatile side of LKT hugely known for his fuji hip life fusion.

Follow On Twitter @iamLKT_
The Journey On iROKING


Leave a comment. 0 comment so far.