Brakwa Breman Rural Bank elects directors

Brakwa (C/R), April 12, GNA – Brakwa Breman Rural Bank Limited has elected a seven-member new Board of Directors with Mr Anthony Effah as Chairman.

The other members are Paa Kwesi Ennin-Sampson, Vice Chairman, Mr Anthony Quainoo, Commander Charles Kweku Addae (Rtd), Mr Andrew Kweku Aning, Mr Robert Ransford Ahwireng, Mr Shmael Tekyi Turkson, Madam Grace Dadson and Mr Henry Kwame Amporful, Secretary.

In his speech, the Chairman, Mr Effah said the primary purpose of the emergency meeting was to elect two new directors to replace the retiring ones which ought to have been done at the last general meeting on November 17, 2012.