Sarkodie, Scientific & Mohammed [Ghetto] + Rana [Mr Cupid] + more

To download a song, right-click on the link and select “Save link as…” or “Save target as…”

Music Update made on December 28, 2011


Sarkodie – Ghetto ft Scientific & Mohammed (Prod by EL) [Download]
Sugar n Spice – Ye be sa azonto ft Ruff-n-Smooth (Prod by Possi Gee) [Download]
B-Nice Kyenomame – Me feeli girl weii [Download]
Ananse – Mi Jole ft Poky (Prod by Possi Gee) [Download]
Blackee – Ewona Kpakpa ft B-Cross (Prod by Deep Beat) [Download]
Dickie – One in a million ft Esco [Download]
Don BB – Mind ma blow ft Stay Jay & Amslim [Download]
Ever Blakk – Secret Admirer (Mixed by Swanzy Kin) [Download]
Frosty Bills – All I do is hustle [Download]
Frosty Bills – Introduction (Prod by Thugz Records) [Download]
Menz – Miishe ft B-Cross (Prod by 2toff) [Download]
Okyefuo – Rap Energy ft Strange Solja (Prod by Bass Line) [Download]

Osagyefo – Need you no more (Eminem’s No Love Cover)(Mixed by Osass)

Princess Swani & T-Money – Odo Adesua (Prod by Swanzy Kin) [Download]
Ray Blaze – Christmas Azonto ft Buck Mula, Castty & Nana Atumpan (Prod by Mr Naro) [Download]
Shado – Wo be praa ft Eduwoji [Download]



jcomments on