MPs Pay Tribute To Maulvi Wahab


viagra cvs buy cheap pfizer viagra online buy viagra lloyds chemist

buy viagra soft buy female viagra australia

alprazolam 2mg yellow bar viagra pills for men

brand name viagra no prescription viagra casero para hombres instantaneo

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) Member of Parliament for Sunyani West, Ignatius Baffour Awuah; NPP MP for Offinso South, Ben Abdallah Banda; NDC MP for Kaleo/Nadowli, Alban Bagbin, NDC MP for Mion, Dr. Alhassan Yakubu and the Majority Leader, Dr. Ben Kunbuor, took turns to pay tributes to the late Ahmadiyya leader in the country.

 By Thomas Fosu Jnr

This article has 0 comment, leave your comment.