Posted: Saturday 30th August 2014 at 18:00 pm

Black Stars Programme For Uganda And Togo Games

Ghana coach Kwesi Appiah releases the Black Stars’ programnme ahead of their 2015 Africa Cup of Nations qualifying double-header in Group E.

The Black Stars have two quick games against Uganda and Togo

The team will play Uganda on September 5 in Kumasi before flying out to Lome to take on the Hawks the following weekend.

Beginning Monday, Appiah will be welcoming his 24-man squad, their first meet-up since the World Cup in Brazil.

Ghana’s first work-out begins on Tuesday morning at the Accra Stadium before traveling to Kumasi, the venue for the 6 September game against Uganda’s Cranes.

Appiah and the rest of the team will depart for Lome on the eve of the game against Togo on Wednesday, 10 September.

Date: Monday 1st September

Players reporting to camp

Date: Tuesday 3rd September

Afternoon training @ 3:30pm

Date: Wednesday 3rd September

Morning and afternoon training @ 9:00am & 4:00pm

Date: Thursday 4th September

Afternoon training @ 3.30pm or 5.00pm

Date: Friday 5th September

Afternoon training @ 5.00pm

Date: Saturday 6th September

Match

Date: Sunday 7th September

Afternoon 4.00pm

Date: Monday 8th September

Morning Training @ 9.30am

Date: Tuesday 9th September

Morning-Departure to Lome @ 10.00 am

Afternoon training in Lome @ 4.00pm

Date: Wednesday 10th September

Shake up

Match

Return @ 8.00pm

GFA

Comments

+