Augustine Okrah, Ainooson on MTN FA Cup Best Player Shortlist


click Two players from FA Cup winners Asante Kotoko are on the shortlist for the Best Player Award amid competition from two other candidates from Bechem United and Bibiani Gold Stars. cheap drugs viagra canadian viagra online

buy viagra with money order generic brand viagra viagra and premature ejaculation

real viagra online fast delivery visit

acheter viagra sur lyon 64

generic viagra 100mg price viagra new zealand buy viagra uk quick delivery

viagra from dth

viagra professional uk soma pain medicine

Asante Kotoko – 17 Goals

Referee Of The Year
1. Seidu Bomison
2. Daniel Laryea
3. Patrick Kyeremanteng

Assistant Referee Of The Year

1. Ibrahim Adam
2. Dawood Wadrago
3. Ashitey Armah

Promising Referees Of The Year
1. Maxwel Hason
2. Anafo Nathan
3. Prince Amoah

Coach Of The Year

1. Didi Dramani – Asante Kotoko
2. Herbert Addo – Inter Allies
3. John Kila – Feyernood FC
4. Prince Acheampong – King Faisal

Discovery Of The Year

1. Elvis Opoku – Gold Stars
2. Benjamin Tetteh – Mighty Jets
3. Patrick Kpozo – Inter Allies
4. Lassana Coulibaliy – Feyernoord FC

Best Player Of The Year

1. Elvis Opoku – Gold Stars
2. Augustine Okrah – Bechem United
3. Abeiku Ainooson –Asante Kotoko
4. Issah Yakubu –Asante Kotoko

Also awards will be handed out in the following categories:

Best Goal Of The Tournament
Fair Play
Special Awards