15 Celebrities In Bikinis That Will Motivate You To Get A Summer Body

Do you ever want to work out just to look good and flaunt that body but the love of food and laziness are holding you back?

Relax, because we’ve got the perfect elixir for you. We compiled a list of a few celebrities who have at one point or the other flaunted their gorgeous bodies for our viewing pleasure and boy, do they look so damn good!

So yes, that’s the motivation to cut down on that carbs and work hard for the summer body you want.


1. Toke Makinwa

You know we had to have a photo shoot!!!! #dayoutinMiami #yatchlife #vacaymode #Girlstrip #miami2015 #baywatchbabe #Dior #Soreal This could be a #Dior Ad, or a swimsuit Ad or a hair Campaign. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥photo cred @olakunbi23 director on set @tojufoyeh

A photo posted by Toke Makinwa (@tokemakinwa) on Sep 6, 2015 at 1:10am PDT

 

2. Gbemi Olateru

#FlashbackFriday with @adebankeee

A photo posted by Gbemi O-O (@gbemioo) on Mar 4, 2016 at 4:41am PST

 

3. Agbani Darego

☀️👙#MissWorld #MissWorld2015

A photo posted by Agbani Darego (@agbanidarego) on Dec 16, 2015 at 2:36am PST

 

4. Oluchi Orlandi

💜 First one piece ever!

A photo posted by 'OLUCHI ORLANDI (@oluchi1) on Apr 10, 2015 at 1:03pm PDT

 

5. Mo’Cheddah

💦💦💦💦 #lolanre2015

A photo posted by Mo (@mocheddah) on Aug 29, 2015 at 8:27am PDT

 

6. Chika Ike

#tbt 😉

A photo posted by Chika Ike (@chikaike) on Mar 17, 2016 at 10:48am PDT

 

7. Rita Dominic

Beach day.. #mauritius #multichoicecontentshowcase #trouauxbiches #onlythebest

A photo posted by Rita Dominic (@ritadominic) on Jun 27, 2014 at 10:44am PDT

 

8. Yemi Alade

I enjoyed every bit of my swimwear shoot with @onobello Thanks to @andreaiyamahswimwear 💕💕💕💕 #mamaafrica #checkOutmorepicsHere @onobello

A photo posted by Yemi Alade (@yemialade) on Apr 14, 2016 at 10:52am PDT

 

9. Genevieve Nnaji

A photo posted by Genevieve Nnaji (@genevievennaji) on May 16, 2015 at 9:03am PDT

 

10. Eku Edewor

#beachday #funday 🌊

A photo posted by Eku Edewor (@ekuedewor) on Mar 1, 2015 at 3:20pm PST

 

11. Osas Ajibade

✨Osas Ighodaro χ Andrea Iyamah Swimwear 🙈😊👙😎 @andreaiyamahswimwear

A photo posted by Osas Ighodaro Ajibade (@officialosas) on Sep 15, 2014 at 3:23pm PDT

 

12. Seyi Shay

By @fashpa "It's here!!! Our Summer Campaign is live guys!!!!!!!!! Featuring the sexy @iamseyishay! Visit www.fashpa.com now to view the lookbook and let's take you on a Tropical Summer journey! #thisjustin #fashpasummercampaign #nowlive #seyishay #lookbook #junelookbook #summer #colorful #shopnow #onlinestore #womensfashion #fashpa"

A photo posted by SEYI SHAY (@iamseyishay) on Jun 16, 2014 at 8:02am PDT

 

13. Yvonne Jegede

The thing with Yvonne is: Even when she finds the door open, she will close it, take five steps back, charge, kick it down, then make her entry. I'd rather make the dramatic entry. I like it grandiose. 👑🎉🎈🎊🎁👙🍾🍷🍸🍹 #25thAugust🍾

A photo posted by Choco💕 (@yvonnejegede) on Aug 23, 2016 at 10:46pm PDT

 

14. Niyola

Your intensity is not a fault , it's a super power ! #depth #sapiosexualandproud photo credit @scgeorge1 make up @who_is_chynabee

A photo posted by Eniola Akinbo (@niyola) on Mar 24, 2015 at 4:20am PDT

 

15. Adaeze Yobo

#morninglovers

A photo posted by GOD'S TEMPLE (@chiefadaezeyobo) on Jul 11, 2014 at 7:59am PDT

 

On your marks, set, gym!

You should take a look at these local swimwear brands to patronise when you get that body and all these times when a headband made our celebrities look so good.

The post 15 Celebrities In Bikinis That Will Motivate You To Get A Summer Body appeared first on OMGVoice.Com.

About ghanamma

Leave a Reply